If a user has left the company, or no longer requires access to Felix, you may wish to permanently delete their account.
To delete a user:
Warning: Deleting a user is a permanent action and cannot be undone. If you do not wish to permanently delete a user, you can instead suspend them. Learn how to suspend users our guide, How to suspend a user.