When a staff user leaves your company, or is away for an extended period of time, you may wish to suspend their account. Suspended users will appear as inactive in your staff list. Their records will be preserved in the system, however they will not be able to log in to Felix until their account has been reinstated.
Tip: You can learn how to reinstate a previously suspended user in our guide, How to reinstate a suspended user.
To suspend a user: