Enterprise Help Centre

How to reinstate a suspended user

When a staff user leaves your company, or is away for an extended period of time, you may wish to suspend their account. When a suspended user is reinstated their records will be restored and the user will be granted access to Felix.


Tip:  You can learn more about suspending users in our guide, How to suspend a user.

Reinstate a suspended user

To reinstate a suspended user:

  1. Navigate to Settings > User Management from your Felix dashboard
  2. Locate the user you wish to reinstate
  3. Click on the user's name
  4. One the Edit User page, locate the Suspended setting
  5. Un-check the box to reinstate the user's access to Felix
  6. Click the Save button
Was this article helpful?
Need further assistance?Contact Support