If a vendor updates or changes their payment details, you are able to deactivate the old details within Felix.
Note: You are only able to deactivate payment details that have been previously validated and are currently active.
To deactivate a vendor's payment details:
Warning: Deactivating a vendor's payment details is a permanent action. You will not be able to reactivate a vendor's payment details.
Note: If a vendor's payment details have been deactivated, the entry will show with a status of Declined in the Payment Details tab.