mySupport

Logging out of Felix

Users are automatically logged out of Felix after 24 hours, however, if you're using a public or shared device you may wish to log out.


Log out of Felix

To log out of Felix:

  1. Hover over the user icon in the top right-hand corner
  2. Click Logout
Was this article helpful?